About Me

24 Years Old, I'm getting old I know. Based in Nashville, TN. Hopefully in the next year I will be in Venice Beach or Santa Monica. I'm pretty much a homebody now a days. Although I do like making appearances at the hookah bar, or art crawl. Basically, all I ever do anymore is work.

I've been creating web pages since I was 12. I started out on expage (you younger kids probably have no idea what that is.), moved to geocities, angelfire, being hosted by other domains, and having several of my own domains. I taught myself html and photoshop when I was younger, and I still have a ton to learn. 

Starting my own business has been one of the biggest challenges of my life. Just trying to get it off the ground and running has been frustrating enough to pull my hair out, but I wouldn't have it any other way. My dreams are to be able to work for myself and do what I love, and grow and learn new things as I go. 

 I am an artist. I draw, paint, sketch, create. Almost anything and everything I can create I do. When I was younger the only thing I would draw was "dorsies" or horses. I've won countless awards for my drawings over the years and been featured in several local art shows.

Jewelry is my passion. When I was younger I use to make beaded bracelets and sell them in my mom's booths at festivals. I've been really serious about making my jewelry line work since late 2011. 

 My best friend in the entire world is my Boston Terrier, Missy. I've had her since right before my 16th birthday. She's been with me through all my horrible breakups, and fights with my parents, and everything else a moody teenager goes through. I don't know what I would do without her. 

 I have a degree in Business, and I've been working on a BA in Fashion Design and Merchandising. Although, that has been put on hold for a little while I still cant wait to work in an industry that is ever changing, and always exciting.